rootmos' what-nots

Rolling Oblong Ortofon Troubadouring Mystique Over Salaciousness
Some math, mostly programming and everything in between

Soundsjamdemoallbor19

2020 Q1
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Unscalable walls
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Negative space
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Introduction to what comes after
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
M44
Sat, 24 Aug 2019

Twitch highlights

Sat, 18 Jul 2020
Session @ 2020-07-18: March to the devil
Sat, 30 May 2020
The Vermona Clap, ladies and gents
Sat, 30 May 2020
Session @ 2020-05-29 (2/2)
Sat, 30 May 2020
Session @ 2020-05-29 (1/2)
Tue, 19 May 2020
Session @ 2020-05-19: Dune sample

Activity

Thu, 29 Oct 2020
iotaledger/stronghold.rsAdd convenience lemma about post padding when pages are aligned
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
iotaledger/stronghold.rsExtend the aligned_add_le lemma
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
iotaledger/stronghold.rsProve an estimate about an aligned addition of pointers
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
iotaledger/stronghold.rsRewrite qi into an analyzable form
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
iotaledger/stronghold.rsProve that the `data - pad_pre` calculation isn't truncating
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
iotaledger/stronghold.rsMove the memory allocation layout into its own type
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
iotaledger/stronghold.rsSketch a pad and alignment formalization in Coq
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
iotaledger/stronghold.rsProve that padding is invariant under addition of aligned pointers
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
iotaledger/stronghold.rsFormalize mmap
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
iotaledger/stronghold.rsImplement a naive allocator

Projects

Posts

Services

Academic work

Resume

PDF (updated 30 Nov 2018)